Wexit BC Party Tag

NEW WESTMINSTER -- The Executive Cabinet of the Wexit BC Party met for the third time, it has elected its second interim-directors. The Executive Cabinet is now: JP Simenson Lee Smith - Interim Party Leader Dan Ahlm Lana Johnson Ken Van Dewark Nick Sakata - Interim CFO Bylaws governing how amendments to the constitution and bylaws occur, the governance of the Executive Cabinet of the Party, and the establishment of an Independent Congress of British Columbia to govern the Party were passed. These will be posted to the website soon. The establishment